Back to blogging

the world has changed drastically since I last blogged. Another writer’s strike is on the board of our current events. Last time there was a writer’s strike, I was working. This time I’m just a fan blogger and I haven’t written anything in months.

Writing is not my passion, but I wish it was. I have sat thru book edits of my own work and most of it has gotten pushed aside for survival vs thriving. Not only do I not know what I’m supposed to get out of writing, but I need to do it for my own self-care.

Self care and how it is listed now as survival techniques will also pique my interest. I ended up studying Sociology and its importance to economic growth. Now I have the feeling that I need to blog for what loss I feel going this long without finding focus in writing.

At some point I’ll go back to blogging

About theglassPhoenix

I'm a Millenial.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment